2017 CMRC Motocross National Series Wraps Up

The 2017 season of the CMRC Motocross National series ended with the 10th and final round in Barrie, Ontario over the weekend.

The final standings for the year in MX1:

1. Matt Goerke (USA – Yamaha)
2. Christophe Pourcel (France – Husqvarna)
3. Colton Facciotti (Canada – Honda)


1. Shawn Maffenbeier (Yamaha)
2. Dylan Wright (Honda)
3. Ryan Surratt (Kawasaki)

Further info can be found at the CMRC site : www.cmrcracing.com